Woodall Construction Co., Inc.

The Corporation

Company History

Woodall Construction Co., Inc., formerly known as Riggs Construction Co., was incorporated in 1988. Mr. Jerry Woodall purchased the company from the retiring James C. Riggs, d.b.a. J.C. Riggs Construction Co., Inc. While working in the central Kentucky area has proved to be a good base for us, we have gone out into other areas of the state and will continue to look at projects where ever they may be in the state, so long as they fit into our objectives.

We always strive to deliver to our customers quality work at a fair, competitive price and in a timely manner.

With a focus on site preparation – clearing, grading, installation of sewer systems, roadways and concrete work – we can develop your property into the dream that you have for it. We work for you and with you to get your project from the drawing board to the point you are ready to start building.

Personnel

Jerry Woodall
Director
jwoodall@woodallconst.com

Scott Woodall
President
swoodall@woodallconst.com

John Cranfill
Controller
jcranfill@woodallconst.com

Dwayne Justice
Safety Director
djustice@woodallconst.com

Gary Caudill
Estimator/Project Manager
gcaudill@woodallconst.com

Robert Myers
Estimator/Project Manager
rmyers@woodallconst.com

Janna Sedgwick
Payroll/Accounting
jsedgwick@woodallconst.com